How To Make A Good Facebook Ad That Sells: 12 Steps To Perfection
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How To Make A Good Facebook Ad That Sells: 12 Steps To Perfection

Knowing the best strategies and techniques to create a good Facebook Ad is fundamental to having success in driving traffic to your dropshipping store. That is why in this article, we’re happy to share with you our best Facebook ad tips! They will help you increase click-through-rates, boost your conversion rates, and make more profit. So read…

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Will Increasing Your Facebook Ad Budget Increase Sales?

Last summer, we published a report wherein 63% of marketers said that Facebook marketing had become strictly pay-to-play. Feel the same way? Well, you’re not imagining the decline in your organic reach. In 2014, due to the amount of content being published to the Facebook news feed, the social media giant refined its algorithm to show more…

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Why You’re Spending Too Much on Facebook Ads (And How to Change It)

Facebook Ads are one of the best ways to drive new (and repeat) sales. Never before has a marketing platform had these kinds of laser-focused audience targeting capabilities. But with such a diverse and hyper-targeted platform, it’s incredibly easy to spend too much money. And fast. There are countless audiences to create, interests to target, and…

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9 Ways to Lower Your Facebook Ad Costs

Facebook is a compelling platform for advertisers for many reasons, including powerful targeting options and affordable costs, among others. Your Facebook ad costs, of course, will vary based on a number of factors, including your audience, industry, goals, and optimization settings. The average cost per action on Facebook However, Dan Rohsler, social account manager at digital agency Power Digital Marketing,…

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Why You Should Never Run a Facebook Ad Campaign Without Ad Optimization Rules

After testing ads on many platforms including Google Adwords, Gmail ads, Reddit ads, Facebook Ads, Youtube Ads, and Pinterest Ads, Facebook Ads still yield the best ROI for me. This is also the case for many other businesses. For example, Andrew Hubbard generated $36,449 In revenue from an ad spend of $4,159. That’s almost a nine times increase from what that…

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Beginner’s Guide to Running Facebook Ads That Convert

Getting traffic is easy with ad copy. Improving your conversion rates, however – not so easy!  Improving your click-through rate requires improving ad copy that lasers in on your target audience. If you’re looking for the best platform to reach your customers, then you should consider Facebook for lead gen. It’s a huge, ready-made market, with…